Current Officers

President: Tom Paisley, City of Spearfish, SD
First Vice-President: Jon Sutherland, City of Minneapolis, MN
Second Vice-President: Scott Satula, City of Franklin, WI
Treasurer: Brian Bishop, State of Iowa
Executive Treasurer: Patrick Parsley, City of Hiawatha, IA
Secretary: Christine Rose, City of Fargo, ND
Past President: Larry Huff, Retired