Board of Directors

These are the current members of the Region III Board of Directors.  You can also download the full board member archive to get contact information for current and previous board members.


Adam Ostert, City of Ames;
Brian Bishop, City of Des Moines;
Roger Schemmel, City of Urbandale;
Patrick Parsley, City of Hiawatha;


Jonny Sutherland, City of Minneapolis;
Katy Hauan, Ramsey County;
Kip LaMotte, City of New Brighton;

North Dakota

Bruce Taralson, City of Fargo;
Shawn Ouradnik, City of Mandan;
Christine Rose, City of Fargo;

South Dakota

Butch Warrington, Sioux Falls;
Tom Paisley, City of Spearfish;
Michael McMahon City of Harrisburg;


Brian Flannery, City of Sun Prairie;
Jack Vanderweele, City of Sheboygan;
Scott Satula, City of Franklin;

Scroll to Top