Board of Directors

These are the current members of the Region III Board of Directors.  You can also download the full board member archive to get contact information for current and previous board members.

Iowa

Adam Ostert, City of Ames; aostert@cityofames.org
Brian Bishop, City of Des Moines; bdbishop@dmgov.org
Roger Schemmel, City of Urbandale; rschemmel@urbandale.org
Patrick Parsley, City of Hiawatha; pparsely11@gmail.com

Minnesota

Jonny Sutherland, City of Minneapolis; jon.sutherland@minneapolismn.gov
Katy Hauan, Ramsey County; khauan@ci.ramsey.mn.us
Kip LaMotte, City of New Brighton; kip.lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov

North Dakota

Bruce Taralson, City of Fargo; btaralson@fargond.gov
Shawn Ouradnik, City of Mandan; shawn.ouradnik@cityofmandan.com
Christine Rose, City of Fargo; crose@fargond.gov

South Dakota

Butch Warrington, Sioux Falls; bwarrington@siouxfalls.org
Tom Paisley, City of Spearfish; tom.paisley@cityofspearfish.com
Michael McMahon City of Harrisburg; michael.mcmahon@harrisburgsd.gov

Wisconsin

Brian Flannery, City of Sun Prairie; brianflannery@outlook.com
Jack Vanderweele, City of Sheboygan; Jack.VanDerWeele@sheboyganwi.gov
Scott Satula, City of Franklin; ssatula@franklinwi.gov